Bible in a Year
Day 277 - Tuesday 4th October 2022

Day 277 - Tuesday 4th October 2022

October 4, 2022

Today's readings come from Jeremiah 19-22; Hebrews 4

Day 276 - Monday 3rd October 2022

Day 276 - Monday 3rd October 2022

October 3, 2022

Today's readings come from Jeremiah 17-18; Psalms 35; Hebrews 3

Day 275 - Sunday 2nd October 2022

Day 275 - Sunday 2nd October 2022

October 2, 2022

Today's readings come from Jeremiah 14-16; Hebrews 2

Day 274 - Saturday 1st October 2022

Day 274 - Saturday 1st October 2022

October 1, 2022

Today's readings come from Jeremiah 11-13; Hebrews 1 

Day 273 - Friday 30th September 2022

Day 273 - Friday 30th September 2022

September 30, 2022

Today's readings come from Jeremiah 9-10; Psalms 79; 1 Thessalonians 5

Day 272 - Thursday 29th September 2022

Day 272 - Thursday 29th September 2022

September 29, 2022

Today's readings come from Psalms 81; Jeremiah 7-8; 1 Thessalonians 4 

Day 271 - Wednesday 28th September 2022

Day 271 - Wednesday 28th September 2022

September 28, 2022

Today's readings come from Psalms 14; Jeremiah 5-6; 1 Thessalonians 3

Day 270 - Tuesday 27th September 2022

Day 270 - Tuesday 27th September 2022

September 27, 2022

Today's readings come from Jeremiah 3-4; 1 Thessalonians 2

Day 269 - Monday 26th September 2022

Day 269 - Monday 26th September 2022

September 26, 2022

Today's readings come from Jeremiah 1-2; Psalms 28; 1 Thessalonians 1

Day 268 - Sunday 25th September 2022

Day 268 - Sunday 25th September 2022

September 25, 2022

Today's readings come from Habakkuk 1-3; Philippians 4 

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App