Bible in a Year
Day 332 - Friday 27th November 2020

Day 332 - Friday 27th November 2020

November 27, 2020

Today's readings come from Psalms 122; Nehemiah 3; Acts 17 

Day 331 - Thursday 26th November 2020

Day 331 - Thursday 26th November 2020

November 26, 2020

Today's readings come from Nehemiah 1-2; Acts 16; Psalms 66 

Day 330 - Wednesday 25th November 2020

Day 330 - Wednesday 25th November 2020

November 25, 2020

Today's readings come from Amos 8-9; Acts 15 

Day 329 - Tuesday 24th November 2020

Day 329 - Tuesday 24th November 2020

November 24, 2020

Today's readings come from Amos 5-7; Acts 14 

Day 328 - Monday 23rd November 2020

Day 328 - Monday 23rd November 2020

November 23, 2020

Today's readings come from Amos 3-4; Acts 13 

Day 327 - Sunday 22nd November 2020

Day 327 - Sunday 22nd November 2020

November 22, 2020

Today's readings come from Amos 1-2; Psalms 142; Acts 12

 
 
Day 326 - Saturday 21st November 2020

Day 326 - Saturday 21st November 2020

November 21, 2020

Today's readings come from Joel 2-3; Acts 11

Day 325 - Friday 20th November 2020

Day 325 - Friday 20th November 2020

November 20, 2020

Today's readings come from Joel 1; Acts 10 

Day 324 - Thursday 19th November 2020

Day 324 - Thursday 19th November 2020

November 19, 2020

Today's readings come from Ezekiel 48; Acts 9  

Day 323 - Wednesday 18th November 2020

Day 323 - Wednesday 18th November 2020

November 18, 2020

Today's readings come from Ezekiel 46-47; Acts 8 

Play this podcast on Podbean App