Bible in a Year
Day 131 - Tuesday - 11th May 2021

Day 131 - Tuesday - 11th May 2021

May 11, 2021

Today's readings come from Judges 15-17; 2 Peter 1 

Day 130 - Monday 10th May 2021

Day 130 - Monday 10th May 2021

May 10, 2021

Today's readings come from Judges 12-14; Psalms 143

Day 129 - Sunday 9th May 2021

Day 129 - Sunday 9th May 2021

May 9, 2021

Today's readings come from Judges 10; Psalms 44; Judges 11 

Day 128 - Saturday 8th May 2021

Day 128 - Saturday 8th May 2021

May 8, 2021

Today's readings come from Judges 9; Psalms 120 

Day 127 - Friday 7th May 2021

Day 127 - Friday 7th May 2021

May 7, 2021

Today's readings come from Judges 7-8; Psalms 83 

Day 126 - Thursday 6th May 2021

Day 126 - Thursday 6th May 2021

May 6, 2021

Today's readings come from Judges 5-6; Psalms 121 

Day 125 - Wednesday 5th May 2021

Day 125 - Wednesday 5th May 2021

May 5, 2021

Today's readings come from Judges 3-4; Psalms 20 

Day 124 - Tuesday 4th May 2021

Day 124 - Tuesday 4th May 2021

May 4, 2021

Today's readings come from Judges 1-2; Psalms 50

Day 123 - Monday 3rd May 2021

Day 123 - Monday 3rd May 2021

May 3, 2021

Today's readings come from Psalms 119:89-176 

Day 122 - Sunday 2nd May 2021

Day 122 - Sunday 2nd May 2021

May 2, 2021

Today's readings come from Psalms 119:1-88 

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App