Bible in a Year
Day 22 - Friday 22nd January 2021

Day 22 - Friday 22nd January 2021

January 22, 2021

Today's readings come from Genesis 39-40; Matthew 16 

Day 21 - Thursday 21st January 2021

Day 21 - Thursday 21st January 2021

January 21, 2021

Today's readings come from Genesis 37-38; Matthew 15

Day 20 - Wednesday 20th January 2021

Day 20 - Wednesday 20th January 2021

January 20, 2021

Today's readings come from Genesis 32-33; Matthew 11; Psalms 131 

Day 19 - Tuesday 19th January 2021

Day 19 - Tuesday 19th January 2021

January 19, 2021

Today's readings come from Genesis 35; Matthew 13 

 
 
Day 18 - Monday 18th January 2021

Day 18 - Monday 18th January 2021

January 18, 2021

Today's readings come from Genesis 34; Matthew 12; Psalms 64 

 

Day 17 - Sunday 17th January 2021

Day 17 - Sunday 17th January 2021

January 17, 2021

Today's readings come from Genesis 32-33; Matthew 11; Psalms 131 

Day 16 - Saturday 16th January 2021

Day 16 - Saturday 16th January 2021

January 16, 2021

Today's readings come from Genesis 31; Matthew 10 

Day 15 - Friday 15th January 2021

Day 15 - Friday 15th January 2021

January 15, 2021

Today's readings come from Genesis 30; Matthew 9  

Day 14 - Thursday 14th January 2021

Day 14 - Thursday 14th January 2021

January 14, 2021

Today's readings come from Genesis 30; Matthew 9 

 
 
Day 13 - Wednesday 13th January 2021

Day 13 - Wednesday 13th January 2021

January 13, 2021

Today's readings come from Genesis 26-27; Matthew 7 

Play this podcast on Podbean App