Bible in a Year
Day 53 - Monday 22nd February 2021

Day 53 - Monday 22nd February 2021

February 22, 2021

Today's readings come from Leviticus 8-10; 2 Corinthians 10 

Day 52 - Sunday 21st February 2021

Day 52 - Sunday 21st February 2021

February 21, 2021

Today's readings come from Leviticus 6-7; 2 Corinthians 9 

Day 51 - Saturday 20th February 2021

Day 51 - Saturday 20th February 2021

February 20, 2021

Today's readings come from Leviticus 6-7; 2 Corinthians 9 

Day 50 - Friday 19th February 2021

Day 50 - Friday 19th February 2021

February 19, 2021

Today's readings come from Leviticus 1-3; 2 Corinthians 7 

Day 49 - Thursday 18th February 2021

Day 49 - Thursday 18th February 2021

February 18, 2021

Today's readings come from  Exodus 39-40; 2 Corinthians 6 

Day 48 - Wednesday 17th February 2021

Day 48 - Wednesday 17th February 2021

February 17, 2021

Today's readings come from Exodus 37-38; 2 Corinthians 5 

Day 47 - Tuesday 16th February 2021

Day 47 - Tuesday 16th February 2021

February 16, 2021

Today's readings come from Exodus 35-36; 2 Corinthians 4 

Day 46 - Monday 15th February 2021

Day 46 - Monday 15th February 2021

February 15, 2021

Today's readings come from Exodus 33-34; 2 Corinthians 3 

Day 45 - Sunday 14th February 2021

Day 45 - Sunday 14th February 2021

February 14, 2021

Today's readings come from Exodus 31-32; 2 Corinthians 2 

Day 44 - Saturday 13th February 2021

Day 44 - Saturday 13th February 2021

February 13, 2021

Today's readings come from Exodus 29-30; 2 Corinthians 1 

Play this podcast on Podbean App